Daijoubu…Daijoubu

Ten missed call
Sumimasen deshita, Gomenasai..
It’s not because I don’t want to speak with both of u but I can’t.
How can I answer with this kind of voice??
I want to say
“Daijoubu…daijoubu…”
Like I always do..
Demo, today I am speechless, can’t go further..

Daijoubu…daijoubu…
I will go home with my smiling face
Yakusokusuru…
Shinpai shinaide….
“There’s Allah SWT who always protect u…”
u always say it to me..
So..
Daijoubu…daijoubu…
Ur daughter save in here :mrgreen:

-Yoshh,,giri-giri sebu-

Leave a Reply

