Take a Detour

What should I do now??
Where I have to begin?
Why I have to repeat that condition??

#traumatic session

I just have to take a detour. More experience should be make you wiser..

“Semangat”…kata-kata terakhir bapak GM ketika pamitan. Entah berapa kata bahasa indonesia yang beliau kuasai 🙂
But still, seems like I have loss my interest in study..

Time to struggle again…
Yoshhh….
Go Nuri Go….(^0^)/

Luruskan niat, cleansing the heart…
Trust HIM….trust HIM…trust HIM…

Leave a Reply

